Administration

 

Deputy Proctor

Mr. Abir Suchiang

dproctor.shg@eflushc.ac.in

Warden (Boys’ Hostel)

Dr. Sajal Dey

sajaldey@eflushc.ac.in

Warden (Girls’ Hostel)

Dr. Caroline Wahlang

caroline@eflushc.ac.in

Deputy Warden I/C (Boys’ Hostel)

Mr. Karam Veer

karamveer@eflushc.ac.in

Deputy Warden (Girls’ Hostel)

Ms. Santidora Nongpluh

 nongpluh@eflushc.ac.in

Assistant Registrar (I/C)

Dr. T.Temsunungsang

temsu@eflushc.ac.in

 

Cells

 

Examination Cell

Mr. Alankar Kaushik

efluexam@eflushc.ac.in

Women’s Cell

Ms. Rosy Yumnam

 rosy@eflushc.ac.in

Counselling Cell

 

Ms. Santidora Nongpluh

 

nongpluh@eflushc.ac.in

Students’ Council

Website/Internet Committee

Dr. Ravindra Kumar Vemula

ravindra@eflushc.ac.in

 

Recreation

 

Fitness Club

Ms. Rosy Yumnam

rosy@eflushc.ac.in

Arts and Cultural Club

Ms. Rebekah A. Tham

t_rebekah@eflushc.ac.in

Poetry Club

Dr. Sajal Dey

sajaldey@eflushc.ac.in

Drama Club

Dr. Jayati Chatterjee

 jayati@eflushc.ac.in




Follow us on