Administration

Administration Head E-mail
Warden (Boys’ Hostel) Mr. Karam Veer karmveer@eflushc.ac.in
Warden (Girls’ Hostel) Dr. I. Amenla Changkija amenla@eflushc.ac.in
Deputy Warden  (Boys’ Hostel) Mr. Dharmendra Kumar Singh dharmendra@eflushc.ac.in
Deputy Warden (Girls’ Hostel) Ms. Rosy Yumnam rosy@eflushc.ac.in
Assistant Registrar (I/C) Dr. Abir Suchiang abir@eflushc.ac.in
Academic Coordinator Dr. T. Temsunungsang temsu@eflushc.ac.in

Cells

Cells Head E-mail
Examination Cell Dr. Alankar Kaushik efluexam@eflushc.ac.in
Placement Cell Dr. Jayati Chatterjee jayati@eflushc.ac.in
Women’s Cell Ms. Sari R Khawbung sari@eflushc.ac.in
Students’ Council Dr. T. Temsunungsang temsu@eflushc.ac.in
Website/Internet Committee Dr. Ravindra Kumar Vemula ravindra@eflushc.ac.in

Clubs

Clubs Head E-mail
Fitness Club Ms. Rosy Yumnam rosy@eflushc.ac.in
Arts and Cultural Club Dr. Jayati Chatterjee jayati@eflushc.ac.in
Poetry Club Dr. Sajal Dey sajaldey@eflushc.ac.in
Music Club Dr. Mousumi Guha Banerjee mousumi@eflushc.ac.in

Latest News – Academic

Latest News – Administrative

Upcoming Events

There are no upcoming events at this time.

Follow us

Twitter